Connect with us


Don Fortune – “Focus The EP” [Album/EP]



Hardcore Indigenous Rapper, Don Fortune
Is Out With A 7 Melodious Tracks tagged “Focus (The Ep)“.

This is the story of a young boy who is introduced (INTRO) as Don Fortune Mr-karishika. An Hiphop artiste who struggle so hard to make sure he reach his goals and at the same time He faces a lot of challenges but never loose guard, he focus (FOCUS) on his music career because he was always cautioned (CAUTION) by his parents that this life is vanity (VANITY)

So many difficulties but he never stop trying because he realized that money must be made (OWO NI KOKO)
He woke up on a Sunday morning and picked up his phone to call one of his girlfriend (HELLO TRACY) For a nice time, After he had shopped for the lady unfortunately the girl refuses to turn it up for the boy (WEREY LOMOYI SHA)


1. Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Focus | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Caution | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Vanity (feat. Smilevee & Samflexyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Owo Ni Koko | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Hello Tracy (Feat. Tera) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Werey Lomoyi Sha 2.0 | DOWNLOAD MP3

Available On Audiomack 👇



“Ayra Starr by Mavin Records” Is Out



Veteran music producer and singer Don Jazzy has added a new female artist AyraStar to his Mavin Records.

According to Don Jazzy, he met AyraStar last year and has been nurturing her for the past months and it’s about time the world meets her.


1. Ayra Starr – Away

2. Ayra Starr – Sare

3. Ayra Starr – Memories

4. Ayra Starr – Ija

5. Ayra Starr – DITR

Continue Reading


“C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP)” Is Now Out



Marlin Music Talented Rapper, C Blvck release Long waited Anticipated body of work tagged “Ologo Rainbow”.

The project house 8 track with Guest Appearance from some top Nigerian act Idowest, Dammy krane, Zlatan, Sugar boy, Afrika boy, Abramsoul, and Marlian Music boss himself on a song Ogologo Production credit from series hitmaker producer Rexxie and more.


1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

5. C Blvck – Pelee

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)

Continue Reading


“Asa – Live In Lagos Album” Is Out



Asa unleashes her Debut EP titled “Live In Lagos” This was Asa pure live performance in her 2016 Concert at the Eko Conventional Center, Eko Hotel.

The album consists of several Asa’s hit songs you can think of and it’s available below.


1. Satan Be Gone

2. Eyo

3. New year

4. Situation

5. Bed Of Stone

6. The Way I feel

7. Maybe

8. Society

9. The One That Never Comes

10. Dead Again

11. Preacher Man

12. Fire On The Mountain

13. Bibanke

14. So Beautiful

15. Bimpe

16. Jailer

17. Be My Man

18. Bamidele

19. Why Cant we

Continue Reading


Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.