Connect with us


Phyno – Deal With It (Full Album Download)



Phyno – Deal With It Album Mp3 Download

Phyno – Deal With It Album. Nigeria’s prominent rapper, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno is set for the release of his third studio album. The indigenous rapper cum singer already has two albums to his belt, ‘No Guts No Glory‘, ‘Playmaker‘, and a third is just a few days away.

Phyno’s ‘Deal With It’ album will contain 21 tracks and features several artistes. Some of the artistes featured are, Runtown, Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Teni etc. The PentHauze Music boss has assured his fans that the Album would be worth the wait.

Download Phyno – Deal With It Album below and share your thoughts:

Intro (Deal With It) | MP3 Download

Oso Ga Eme | MP3 Download

Ma Chi | MP3 Download

God’s Willing ft Runtown | MP3 Download

Get The Info ft Falz & Phenom | MP3 Download

Ride For You ft Davido | MP3 Download

Speak Life (On God) | MP3 Download

I Got Ur Back | MP3 Download

Recognize ft Cheque | MP3 Download

Vibe ft Flavour | MP3 Download

Deri | MP3 Download

Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft Teni | MP3 Download

Ke Ife O | MP3 Download

Problem | MP3 Download

Blessings ft Don Jazzy & Olamide | MP3 Download

Agu | MP3 Download

Body ft Harmonize | MP3 Download

The Bag | MP3 Download

Ojimo | MP3 Download

Uwam ft Zoro | MP3 Download

Fuwa Sewa Refix ft Nuno & Rhatti | MP3 Download

BONUS TRACK: All I See Ft. Duncan Mighty | MP3 Download


“Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album” Is Out



Multi talented Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Olatunji Oladotun Alade professionally known as Dotman, comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Hakuna Matata.

Hakuna Matata Album’ is the first studio collection by the heavyweight singer under Labo Entertainment and he has been teasing and talking about it.

After initial setbacks with his previous management, the singer who is known for his 2016 hit song, Akube like any of his contemporaries has release a body of work.


1. Giveaway

2. Feelings

3. Enu Gbe

4. Awe (Refix)

5. Tonight

6. Frenemies

7. Pele

8. Chop Life

9. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)

10. Mind

11. Number One

12. Enter My Soul

13. Let It Go

14. Shuga

15. Mama

16. Blessed

17. Duro

Continue Reading


“Ayra Starr by Mavin Records” Is Out



Veteran music producer and singer Don Jazzy has added a new female artist AyraStar to his Mavin Records.

According to Don Jazzy, he met AyraStar last year and has been nurturing her for the past months and it’s about time the world meets her.


1. Ayra Starr – Away

2. Ayra Starr – Sare

3. Ayra Starr – Memories

4. Ayra Starr – Ija

5. Ayra Starr – DITR

Continue Reading


“C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP)” Is Now Out



Marlin Music Talented Rapper, C Blvck release Long waited Anticipated body of work tagged “Ologo Rainbow”.

The project house 8 track with Guest Appearance from some top Nigerian act Idowest, Dammy krane, Zlatan, Sugar boy, Afrika boy, Abramsoul, and Marlian Music boss himself on a song Ogologo Production credit from series hitmaker producer Rexxie and more.


1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

5. C Blvck – Pelee

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)

Continue Reading


Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.