Sharkiz – BIG CITY (The EP)

Nigerian Super talented singer & songwriter Sharkiz come through with another exclusive vibe debut studio EP tagged “BIGCITY (The EP)”.

This astonishing new extended play comprises 6 ear-pleasing tracks like; turnbyturnhighlife, Give thanks, Soft, Mycity and Atelewo. See Track-listing below

BIGCITY EP” talks about important issues such love, life and the things around us and the records promises to rock speakers and airwaves nationwide

“From Sharkriz” – TurnByTurn I am gonna reach MyCity

Live it Soft and always GiveThanks because Atelewo Làbàlà✊🏿lass lass we gonna live a HighLife


1. Sharkriz – Turn By Turn Ft. Starplus | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sharkriz – HighLife Ft. Geazy & Don Gee | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sharkriz – Give thanks Ft. Lil Papa | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sharkriz – Soft | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sharkriz – My City | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharkriz – Atelewo Làbàlà Ft. Makadesica | DOWNLOAD MP3

Digital Platform 🤯

Available On Audiomack 👇


1 Comment

Comments are closed.